Südost


Albanien
profine Austria GmbH
Agim Xhaferi
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Tel.:   +38 971 322 929
Fax:   
eMail: Agim.Xhaferi@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling.de
Bosnien und Herzegowina
profine BH d.o.o.
Samir Focak
Magistralni put-A, br 33
75270 ZIVINICE - TUZLA
Tel.:   +38 735 304 600
Fax:   +38 735 304 601
eMail: profine.bh@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling.ba
Bulgarien
profine Austria GmbH Vertretung Bulgarien
Mariana Nikiforova
Daskal Stojan Popandreev Str. 4
1616 Sofia
Tel.:   +359 2 959 31 45 / +359 888 598 166
Fax:   00359 888 598 166
eMail: mariana.nikiforova@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling.bg
Griechenland, Zypern
profine Austria GmbH
Vassilios Tourlioumis
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Tel.:   +30 69 77 46 74 51
Fax:   
eMail: Vassilios.Tourlioumis@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling.gr
Kosovo
profine Austria GmbH
Maximilian Mayrold
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Tel.:   +43 66 43307733
Fax:   
eMail: Maximilian.Mayrold@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling-kosova.com
Kroatien
profine Croatia doo
Aleksandar Terer
Vukomericka bb
10410 Velika Gorica
Tel.:   +3 85 / 16 25 31 00
Fax:   +3 85 / 16 25 31 01
eMail: aleksandar.terer@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.profine-croatia.hr
Mazedonien
profine Austria GmbH
Omer Tutic
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Tel.:   +38 92 27 22 46 2
Fax:   
Handy: +38 97 03 99 60 5
eMail: omer.tutic@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling.de
Rumänien
profine Romania SRL
Dan Ionescu
Soseaua Alexandríei 152-156
077025 Bragadiru, Ilfov
Tel.:   +40 214 203060
Fax:   +40 214 201445
eMail: koemmerling@profine.ro
Website: http://www.koemmerling.ro
Serbien
profine doo Belgrade
Bojan Predojevic
Batajnicki drum
11080 Beograd - Zemun
Tel.:   +381-11-2101987
Fax:   +381-11-3076012
eMail: office@koemmerling.rs
Website: http://www.koemmerling.rs/
Slowakei
profine Austria GmbH
Petr Jandl
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Tel.:   
Fax:   
Handy: +42 060 224 178 2
eMail: petr.jandl@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling.com
Slowenien
profine Austria GmbH
Tehnicna pisarna Slovenija
Marko Volasko
Roska 9
3000 Celje
Tel.:   (+386)-41661522
Fax:   +3863-7104422
eMail: marko.volasko@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling.de
Tschechische Republik
profine Austria GmbH
Petr Jandl
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Tel.:   +42 060 224 178 2
Fax:   
eMail: petr.jandl@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.kommerling.cz
Ungarn
profine Austria GmbH
Adriana Pobuda
Römerweg 18
A-7100 Neusiedl am See
Tel.:   
Fax:   +43(0) 2167 403 40
Handy: +43 (0) 664 15 16 388
eMail: adriana.pobuda@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling.de
Österreich
profine Austria GmbH
Heinz Doppler
Styriastr. 15
8042 Graz
Tel.:   +43 316 2616 70-0
Fax:   +43 316 2616 7020
eMail: heinz.doppler@profine-group.com
Website: http://www.koemmerling.at

Quick-Finder